Unique Natural Biopolymers

LAONA LAB offers KERATIN, COLLAGEN, and ELASTIN, which are natural, biologically active and highly purified fibrillar proteins with a preserved molecular structure.

Multi-purpose Function

KERATIN, COLLAGEN, and ELASTIN are naturally-occurring proteins designed by evolution to perform various functions in humans and animals. These proteins are widely used in cosmetology, biotechnology, medicine, veterinary medicine, and production of feed additives.

Laona Lab Thirds Tall Img-10

Collagen

Collagen has a high hydration effect, promotes regeneration of the damaged tissues, prolongs the action of medicinal and biologically active substances, stimulates metabolic processes in the joints, and serves as an effective matrix for cell cultivation.

Laona Lab Thirds Img-6

Keratin

Keratin strengthens and restores the damaged structure of hair, nails, and eyelashes. It is used as a bioactive feed additive for fur-bearing animals and pets.

Laona Lab Thirds Img-10

Elastin

Elastin restores the proper epidermal barrier function, protects the skin against moisture loss, and normalizes sebum production in the body.

PROFESSIONALS FOR PROFESSIONALS

LAONA LAB (formerly known as SINAP, LLC) has been operating in the market of cosmetic raw materials for over 25 years. Our clients include large cosmetic companies from the Russian Federation and the Commonwealth of Independent States, biotechnological laboratories, and animal farms.

The idea of production belongs to Alla I. Sapozhnikova, the Russian scientist, Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences, and the author of more than 20 patents. In the 80's of the XX century, Russian scientists from the MoscoStatete Academy of Veterinary Medicine and Biotechnology (MVA by K.I. Skryabin) developed a unique technology for producing bioactive collagen and elastin from mammalian tissues and for producing keratin from sheep wool

https://cosmetic-industry.com/keratin-v-kosmetike.html

Alla-Sapozhnikova

Uniqueness

Patented technologies allow obtaining native proteins with the preserved three-helix molecular structure. Therefore, our proteins have proven high biological activity in contrast to most analogues, which are products of complete hydrolysis.

Quality

LAONA LAB adheres to stringent quality standards. We produce biopolymers from finest raw materials under strict veterinary control. We thoroughly monitor the technological process and final products. All our products are certified that confirms their microbiological purity, safety, non-toxicity, and absence of antigenicity and allergenicity.

Efficiency

From 2006 to 2012, biopolymers produced by LAONA LAB went through comprehensive clinical trials on volunteers at the Institute of Beauty at the Arbat Street (Moscow, Russia). The clinical trials have scientifically proven the high effectiveness of LAONA LAB biopolymers and confirmed the efficiency of their use for cosmetic purposes.

Our customers

We are grateful to the team of LAONA LAB for the long-term cooperation, well-timed deliveries, efficiency, and responsibility of the decisions made. We are looking forward for further fruitful cooperation with LAONA LAB.

Viktor N. Chudaev, Director General, JSC Perfume-cosmetic company “Vesna” (Russia)

I recommend technologists and cosmetologists to include LAONA LAB collagen, elastin and keratin dispersions in formulations. LAONA LAB products are biologically active proteins with proven clinical effectiveness. Their use allows obtaining cosmetic products of excellent quality.

Nadezhda Mironova, Deputy Director General for science, JSC Oberon (Russia)

Over 15 years, LAONA LAB has been our constant supplier of collagen, keratin, and elastin dispersions. These products are always of high quality; deliveries are well-timed. Being our reliable partner and a raw material manufacturer, LAONA LAB ensures the high quality of our own products. .

Elena Statsenko, raw materials quality assurance manager, Fitoprom, LLC (Moscow, Russia)

Contact us

We work Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Your e-mail questions will be answered within 2 business days. Our sales manager will contact you and respond to all your questions and concerns.

ADDRESS

11 Marshal Chuikov St., Building 2, Premise 2, Room 19, Moscow, 109462, Russia

PHONE

+7 495 203 86 15

MOBILE

+7 916 612 67 64

EMAIL
CONNECT

Additional information

We will be happy to answer your questions and to provide you with samples of our products for testing in your production.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

WELLBEING LABORATORY

Уникальные природные биополимеры

Уникальные природные биополимеры

ЛАОНА ЛАБ предлагает натуральные биологически активные высокочищенные фибриллярные белки КЕРАТИН, КОЛЛАГЕН и ЭЛАСТИН с сохраненной молекулярной структурой.

Многофункциональное назначение

КЕРАТИН, КОЛЛАГЕН и ЭЛАСТИН – белки, созданные природой и приспособленные эволюцией для выполнения различных функций в организме человека и животных. Широко используются в косметологии, биотехнологии, медицине, ветеринарии, производстве кормовых и пищевых добавок.

Laona Lab Square Imgs-10

Коллаген

Обладает высоким гидратантным эффектом, способствует регенерации поврежденных тканей, пролонгирует действие лекарственных и биологически активных веществ, стимулирует обменные процессы в суставах, служит эффективным матриксом при культивировании клеток.

Laona Lab Half Page Img-6

Кератин

Укрепляет и восстанавливает поврежденную структуру волос, ногтей и ресниц. Используется как биодобавка в корм пушных зверей и домашних животных.

Laona Lab Thirds Img-10

Эластин

Восстанавливает защитные свойства эпидермального барьера, оберегает кожу от потери влаги, нормализует работу сальных желез.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЫ ДЛЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЫ ДЛЯ
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ

ЛАОНА ЛАБ (ранее ООО «СИНАП) работает на рынке косметического сырья более 25 лет. Наши клиенты - крупные косметические фирмы в РФ и СНГ, биотехнологические лаборатории, зверохозяйства.

Идея производства принадлежит российскому учёному, доктору технических наук, профессору Сапожниковой Алле Ионовне, автору более 20 патентов. Ещё в 80-е годы XX века коллектив ученых из Московской Ветеринарной Академии им. К.И. Скрябина разработал уникальную технологию получения биоактивных коллагена и эластина из тканей млекопитающих и кератина из очеса овец.

Alla-Sapozhnikova

Уникальность

Запатентованные технологии позволяют получать нативные белки с сохраненной трех-спиральной структурой молекул. Именно благодаря этому наши белки, в отличие от большинства представленных на рынке аналогов – продуктов полного гидролиза, обладают доказанной высокой биологической активностью.

Качество

ЛАОНА ЛАБ придерживается жестких стандартов качества. Мы производим биополимеры из животного сырья, прошедшего строгий ветеринарный контроль. Мы проводим тщательный мониторинг технологического процесса и готовой продукции. Наша продукция имеет сертификаты, подтверждающие ее микробиологическую чистоту, безопасность, нетоксичность, отсутствие антигенности и аллергенности.

Эффективность

В период с 2006 по 2012 год биополимеры производства ЛАОНА ЛАБ прошли всесторонние клинические испытания на добровольцах в Московской клинике «Института красоты» на Арбате. В ходе исследований была научно доказана их высокая эффективность и обоснована целесообразность применения в косметических целях.

Отзывы наших клиентов

Мы выражаем благодарность всему коллективу ООО "ЛАОНА ЛАБ" за многолетнее сотрудничество, своевременность исполнения заказов, оперативность и ответственность принимаемых решений.
Надеемся на дальнейшую плодотворную работу с Вашим коллективом.

Чудаев Виктор Николаевич, Генеральный директор ОАО ПКК "Весна"

Рекомендую технологам-косметологам дисперсии коллагена, эластина и кератина от ЛАОНА ЛАБ для включения в рецептуры. Это биологически активные белки с доказанной клинической эффективностью, и в результате их использования мы получаем косметический продукт отличного качества.

Надежда Миронова, заместитель генерального директора по науке МИН, ЗАО «Оберон»

ООО «Лаона Лаб» является нашим постоянным поставщиком дисперсий коллагена, кератина и эластина на протяжении уже более 15 лет. Поставки данных продуктов всегда высокого качества и своевременны. С данным производителем сырья мы можем быть уверены в высоком качестве собственной продукции.

Стаценко Елена, инженер по контролю за качеством сырья, ООО «Фитопром»

Свяжитесь с нами

Мы работаем с понедельника по пятницу с 9.00 до 18.00. Мы постараемся ответить на ваши электронные письма в течение 48 часов. Наш менеджер по продажам напрямую свяжется с Вами и ответит на все Ваши вопросы.

Адрес

Российская Федерация, 109462   г. Москва, ул. Маршала Чуйкова, д.11, корп.2, помещение № 2, к. 19

Телефон

+7 495 203 86 15

Моб. телефон

+ 7 916 612 67 64

Электронная почта
Мы в соцсетях

Получить дополнительную информацию

Будем рады ответить на Ваши вопросы и предоставить Вам образцы продукции для тестирования в Вашем производстве.

Пожалуйста, укажите Ваше имя
Пожалуйста, введите Ваше сообщение.

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ БЛАГОПОЛУЧИЯ